LEDO Council

We work closely with the 11 economic development organizations in our region to address the needs of companies looking to expand or relocate to Northeast Indiana and the surrounding area. The Local Economic Development Organization (LEDO) Council is an advisory group made up of economic development leaders from those 11 member counties. Together they collaborate with the common goal of improving economic and community development in Northeast Indiana to address shared interests, including:

The LEDO Council is united by the principles of trust-based collaboration. Adhering to a stringent Code of Ethics, LEDO Council members actively step up for the betterment of the whole region with accountability and a sense of responsibility to one another. 

Meet the LEDO Council

Adams County

Colton Bickel 
Executive Director
Adams County Economic Development Corp.
P.O. Box 492
Decatur, IN 46733
Phone: 260-724-2588
Fax: 260-724-9735
Email Colton
Adams County Profile

Allen County

Ellen Cutter 
Chief Economic Development Officer
Greater Fort Wayne Inc.
200 E. Main St., Suite 800
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
Email Ellen
Allen County Profile

DeKalb County

Anton King
President & CEO
DeKalb County Economic Development Partnership, Inc.
112 S Jackson St.
Auburn, IN 46706
Phone: 260-927-1180
Fax: 260-927-1185
Email Anton
DeKalb County Profile

Huntington County

Mark Wickersham
Executive Director
Huntington County Economic Development
8 W. Market St.
Huntington, IN 46750
Phone: 260-356-5688
Fax: 260-358-5692
Email Mark
Huntington County Profile

Kosciusko County

Alan Tio
Kosciusko Economic Development Corporation
102 S. Buffalo St.
Warsaw, IN 46580
Phone: 574-265-2601
Fax: 574-267-3176 
Email Alan
Kosciusko County Profile

LaGrange County

Sherri Johnston
LaGrange County Economic Development Corp.
304 N. Townline Road, Suite 2
LaGrange, IN 46761
Phone: 260-499-4994
Fax 260-499-4992
Email Sherri
LaGrange County Profile

Noble County

Melanie Kellogg
Executive Director
Be Noble Inc.
110 S. Orange St.
Albion, IN 46701
Phone: 260-636-3800
Fax 260-636-3602
Email Melanie
Noble County Profile

Steuben County

Isaac Lee
Executive Director
Steuben County Economic Development Corp.
907 S. Wayne St.
Angola, IN  46703
Phone: 260-665-6889
Cell: 260-402-2333
Email Isaac
Steuben County Profile

Wabash County

Keith Gillenwater
President & CEO

Grow Wabash County
214 S. Wabash St.
Wabash, IN 46992
Phone: 260-563-5258
Fax: 260-563-6920
Email Keith
Wabash County Profile

Wells County

Chad Kline 
Economic Development Director
Wells County Economic Development
211 W. Water St.
Bluffton, IN 46714
Phone: 260-824-0510 
Cell: 260-302-6252
Fax: 260-824-5871
Email Chad
Wells County Profile

Whitley County 

Dale Buuck
Whitley County Economic Development Corp.
220 West Van Buren St., Suite 102
Columbia City, IN 46725
Phone: 260-244-5506
Fax: 260-244-4024
Email Dale
Whitley County Profile

There’s a place for you in Northeast Indiana. Whether you’re looking to relocate your business or move your family, you’ll find that each of our 11-counties provide a unique place to live and work.

Lean More